Historic Cobbham Foundation

Historic Cobbham Foundation is a non-profit foundation incorporated icobbham-logo-transparentn the state of Georgia and devoted to the protection and retention of the historic district of Cobbham as an active and thriving neighborhood. 

Annual Dues Categories of Membership include Friend of Cobbham (families, individuals, businesses), $25; Patron, $50; Sustainer, $100.  Additional contributions are always welcomed. Mail a check to Historic Cobbham Foundation, Treasurer, 327 Hill Street, Athens, GA 30601. Look for options to pay dues online soon.

If you reside within the boundaries of the Historic District (green shaded area on the Google map here), click here to request access to internal neighborhood communications and notices.

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Eric, Vaughn, President
Liz Demarco, Treasurer
Sally Speed, Secretary

Tree Canopy Team

Teresa Carson
Sue Custance
Monika Kappasouz

Special Projects Team

Julie Luft
Gwen O’Looney